F.T.S. – “The Lost 4-Track Sessions (1996-1999)”

Here it is people! The last of the unreleased material from F.T.S. It includes the first 8 songs we (D-Sane, Smoke, J-Dub & Villain) ever made in 1996, various original versions and lost songs that I found on some old cassette tapes in the attic. The first 8 songs on the album were transferred from the original 1996 analog 4-track cassette tapes into the computer and digitally edited, mixed & mastered. Presented by Street Level Records…

Produced, Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by D-Sane

F.T.S. - "The Lost 4-Track Sessions (1996-1999)"

Girl in a jacket