Just had the pleasure of mastering this dope new project for an artist by the name of Ronnie Dylan. And best of all, he’s giving it away for FREE! [CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD] It’s definitely worth checking out. All of the production was handled by 206 beatsmith Jake Crocker, whose previous work includes songs for Seattle mover and shaker, Raz Simone. Watch out for this guy, he’s got some hot production! The EP also features Chandler Williams, Fatal Lucciauno, Nyles Davis, and India Lee.